Contact us

What can we do for you?
BECOME A PRODUCER
REQUEST INFORMATION
PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

TOP PREMIUM FINANCE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service and/or Loan Processing

TopProcessing@TopPremiumFinance.com

Collections

TopCollections@TopPremiumFinance.com

Marketing

TopMarketing@TopPremiumFinance.com
Request a Visit

MARKETING TEAM

 

Joshua Peña

Director of Sales
Serving All Areas
800-458-2228 X3838
Joshua.Pena@PremierAmerica.com
 

Tyler Gearhart

Business Analyst
Serving All Areas
800-458-2228 X3832
Tyler.Gearhart@PremierAmerica.com
 

Miguel Gomez

Regional Marketing Representative
Serving West Orange County and South Bay
800-458-2228 X3847
Miguel.Gomez@PremierAmerica.com
 

Monte Bennett

Regional Marketing Representative
Serving Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley and Ventura County
800-458-2228 X3949
Monte.Bennett@PremierAmerica.com
 

Linsey Rey

Regional Marketing Representative
Serving Inland Empire, East Orange County and San Diego County
800-458-2228 X3846
Linsey.Rey@PremierAmerica.com
 

Raul Lopez

Regional Marketing Representative
Serving Northern California
800-458-2228 X3848
Raul.Lopez@PremierAmerica.com

Mailing Address

Top Premium Finance
PO Box 2277
Chatsworth, CA 91313

Physical Address

19867 Prairie Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Phone: 800-458-2228
Direct: 818-721-3830
Fax: 818-721-3840

Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (PT)
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed